weraha.blogg.se

Think cell license cost
Think cell license cost












think cell license cost

When the chart finds that there is no think-cell installed, it just behaves like a normal PowerPoint chart. And even more worrying is the question of whether these recipients will be able to make edits to these charts? Rather than reach out to think-cell support with this question, I took the extreme step of uninstalling think-cell to experience what will happen to the chart if I send it to someone without think-cell? However, not everyone I will share a chart with will have think-cell installed in their PowerPoint as an add-in. The process was quick, and I was certainly able to get results in less than a minute, as claimed in the think-cell tutorial video. I added a chart using the new think-cell 11, as can be seen in the figure below. Getting started with think-cell is not difficult and this video shows you how easy it is to add a chart. Rather, think-cell options are found within the Insert tab of the Ribbon in both PowerPoint and Excel, as can be seen in the figures below.

think cell license cost

Unlike many other add-ins, think-cell does not create a separate tab on the Ribbon. Let’s begin by finding where you can locate think-cell elements. Finally, think-cell launched PowerPoint, and also opened up the Welcome to think-cell page on their site for me.įor those of you who do not have a think-cell license, you can still play with think-cell 11 using a 30-day trial license. Once I had installed think-cell, I was prompted to enter my license key. Next, they sent me an email with the download link.

think cell license cost

Next, I proceeded to the think-cell download page on their site that asked me to enter my email address, as registered in my think-cell account. The folks at think-cell say that simply installing on top of an older version works just fine, but then, old habits die hard. I first uninstalled think-cell 10, although you don’t need to do so. I decided to play around with this new release. My contact at think-cell alerted me about this new release. Think-cell recently released version 11 of their well-known add-in for PowerPoint and Excel.














Think cell license cost